TOP

Company Profile

Corporate Profile – Leader in Integrated Business Service
*
*
*

GlobalTown Business Center (GTB) is one of the most personalized business offices in Taiwan. Our main concept is "leader in integrated business service" and our main clientele is international businesses. We provide clients with luxurious multi-function facilities such as offices and conference rooms, professional and multi-language secretarial services as well as high end services such as legal, financial, marketing, HR and resource consultations. We meet the various business needs of our clients comprehensively, allowing them to feel at home in their home country. They will be unburdened by various administrative miscellany and adaptation to a new environment so that they can devote themselves fully to their business ventures.

GTB is the largest business center in Taiwan with a total area of 9900 square meters across 8 sites spanning 6 administrative areas in Taipei city, providing over 300 service offices with a service capability of around 1000 clients. We are also strategically in league with the business centers in Kaohsiung, Shanghai and Hong Kong, providing clients intercity and international business services. GTB envisions itself as the best partner in helping businesses grow. Not just a provider of small scale offices, but also assisting clients in promoting their business while at the same time helping them reduce cost. Being the administrative assistant and business promotion platform is our highest priority.

As the cross-strait economic ties strengthen, the interaction and trade between businesses is sure to increase as well. With our convenient office locations, professional secretarial services, sites in Taiwan (Taipei, Kaohsiung), Hong Kong, Shanghai and other major cities that integrate the business resources of the Greater China Region, GTB is your choice. Various flexible renting options suit any type of industry development. There is no more need to pay large sums of money to build new offices, clients will be able to use our offices immediately upon renting. This further saves furniture, equipment and personnel costs. GTB is also continuously expanding our contracted manufacturer resources to provide a strong backstage support. This further assists clients in quickly assimilating into the industrial environment of the region they invested in, allowing them to make the most optimized operational plans. "Helping our clients improve their business further" is our responsibility.

Business Philosophy

GTB treats people the way we like to be treated ourselves. We help clients focus on their core operations by taking care of the professional administrative work. GTB upholds the philosophy of long-term partnership with our clients by working with them and growing with them to create the biggest profits and a win-win situation. GTB envisions itself as a professional management company of business centers in the future, providing a base for all Chinese people working internationally and becoming the leader of international business centers across China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Singapore.

Business Items

GTB provides all aspects of business assistance to become your most thoughtful entrepreneurship partner. GTB not only provides offices, but also a diverse range of business services.
To meet the spatial need of our clients, we provide various options including:

  1. Membership
  2. Co-Working Space
  3. Serviced office; Instant office
  4. Virtual and mobile office
  5. Meeting Room; Conference Center
  6. Business services:
  • (1) Secretarial Services
  • (2) Administrative supporter
  • (3) Business Connection platform
  • (4) Content and Lecture Hall Provider
  1. Business incubators
  2. GTB Community

Join GlobalTown Business Center now to enjoy:

Spacious and comfortable office areas with a complete range of office furniture, a stylish lobby, fashionable VIP rooms and private reception rooms. Friendly receptionists at the counter and a 24-hour security surveillance system. Public areas also provide Wi-Fi, newspaper, magazines, coffee, tea and light snacks. Business areas are stocked with toilet supplies and cleaning services. Custom-made office rental plans provides companies with an address to register. The rental fees include basic tele-communications service charges, wired and wireless internet fees, water and electricity charges, air conditioning charges, cleaning fees and public administration fees. This allows our clients to get the most out of every dollar they spend.

Go Service

With localized business services as a base, we strive to become an international business service platform.

Go Global

We imported the business service platform into major cities across the globe to become an internationally-known brand and corporation

Go Public

We enter the capital market and increase our publicity, expand our operational scale and become a professional and sustainable enterprise

Go Incubation

We provide start-up companies and SMEs with incubation services and business advisory services.

Go Community

We generate shared profits for the community by providing our clients more information, business opportunities and interactions.

Go Green

We care about environmental protection. As corporate citizens, we possess the corresponding social responsibilities.

TOP

企业简介

整合性顶级商务的领导者 Corporate Profile – Leader in Integrated Business Service
*
*
*

大瀚环球商务中心(GTB)是台湾商务中心最具个人化之商务办公室之一,主要定位为「整合性顶级商务的领导者」,以跨国企业为主要服务对象,提供客户尊贵地位的豪华办公室、会议室…等多功能的设备、专业及多国语言的高品质秘书服务,以及法务、帐务、行销、人力资源咨询等高阶服务,全方位的满足客户各项商务上的需求,让客户宾至如归,如同置身自己的国家,无需担忧各项行政庶务及生活适应等琐碎事务,以便全心致力于业务拓展。

GTB是台湾最具规模的商务中心,在台北市有8个据点横跨6个行政区,提供近300间服务办公室,可服务客户约1,000人,营业面积达3,000坪。同时与高雄、上海与香港商务中心策略联盟,提供客户跨城市与跨国际的商务服务。 GTB自许是企业成长的最佳伙伴,不仅是小型服务式办公室的提供者,同时协助推广客户的业务、协助降低客户的成本,以作为客户行政管理事务的​​助手及推广业务的商务平台为最终使命。

随着两岸经贸开放,企业往来的商业活动更为频繁,拥有周全便利的办公地点、专业的秘书服务,在台湾(台北、高雄)、香港、上海及其它重要都会设有连锁据点,整合大中华区跨区域性商务资源,GTB绝对是最佳选择。多种弹性的租赁方案,适合任何产业发展的型态,无需再花费大量时间建置办公室,即时可运用,同时更节省家具、设备及人力等成本。另外,GTB同时不断拓展特约厂商资源,以提供立即强大的后盾与支援,加快客户融入投资地区的产业环境,使客户做最佳化的经营决策,『助客户事业更一层楼』为我们的己任。

经营理念

GTB对待客人方式就像自己希望如何被对待的态度来服务客户(Treat people the way you like to be treated.),并可帮助客户专注在核心业务,其它专业的行政事务交给我们来处理。 GTB秉持与客户维系长久合作关系的理念,让客户与我们携手同心、共同成长,以创造最大利润与双赢的局面。期许未来GTB为专业商务中心的管理公司,提供华人在全球打拼的据点,成为三岸四地领先品牌的国际商务中心。

经营项目

GTB提供全方位服务,贴心成为您的创业伙伴(GTB provides all aspects of business assistance),GTB不仅提供办公室,更提供多方商务服务。为满足客户的空间需要,推出多项选择,包括:

  1. 会员(Membership)
  2. 共同工作坊(Co-Working Space)
  3. 服务式办公室 (Serviced office; Instant office)
  4. 虚拟与行动办公室 (Virtual and mobile office)
  5. 大中小会议室 (Meeting Room; Conference Center)
  6. 商务服务 (Business services), 涵盖:
  • (1) 秘书服务(Secretarial Services)
  • (2) 企管行政管理事务支援 (Administrative supporter)
  • (3) 客户业务的媒介与推广 (Business Connection platform)
  • (4) 活动议题的聚会与讲堂 (Content and Lecture Hall Provider )
  1. 育成孵化中心 (Business incubators)
  2. 大瀚社群 (GTB Community)

立即加入大瀚环球商务中心,即刻享有:

宽广舒适的办公空间并配备完善的办公家具,气派的大厅、时尚的贵宾接待中心及保有隐私的会客室,亲切的柜台秘书接待服务,24小时大楼保全监视系统。公共区域另提供无线网路、报章杂志、咖啡茶水及小茶点,事务区设备使用及厕所耗材与清洁服务等。 客制化的办公室租赁服务,提供公司地址登记,租金包含电信基本服务费、有线无线网路费、水电费、空调费、清洁费及公共管理费,让每一分营运费用都花在刀口上。

Go Service: 深度服务

在地深化的商务服务作为起点,致力成为国际化商务服务平台。

Go Global:全球布局

商务服务平台导入全球各大城市,成为国际知名品牌与全球企业。

Go Public:上市上柜

进入资本市场,提高知名度,扩大营运规模,成为专业的永续企业。

Go Incubation: 企业育成

提供新创公司与中小企业育成的服务与企业辅导。

Go Community:社群平台

凝聚社群的共同利益,提供客户更多资讯、商机交流与互动。

Go Green:环保责任

注重环境保护,成为企业公民,负起社会责任。